http://www.wallbach.ch/de/verwaltungbetriebe/abteilungen/
20.05.2019 05:56:19


Abteilung Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Bauverwaltung 061 865 90 90 bauverwaltung@wallbach.ch
Bestattungsamt 061 865 90 90 gemeindekanzlei@wallbach.ch
Betreibungsamt Region Möhlin 061 855 33 30 betreibungsamt@moehlin.ch
Einwohnerdienste 061 865 90 90 gemeindekanzlei@wallbach.ch
Finanzen 061 865 90 95 finanzen@wallbach.ch
Forstverwaltung 061 835 52 45 forstverwaltung@rheinfelden.ch
Gemeindekanzlei 061 865 90 90 gemeindekanzlei@wallbach.ch
Gemeindewerk 061 865 90 98  
Hauswarte 061 865 90 13 daniel.guarda@schule-wallbach.ch
Regio-Steueramt 061 865 90 80 steueramt@wallbach.ch
Regionales Zivilstandsamt 061 835 52 38 zivilstandsamt@rheinfelden.ch
Soziale Dienste 061 865 90 90 mirjam.mueller@wallbach.ch
Wasserversorgung   bauverwaltung@wallbach.ch
Zweigstelle SVA 061 865 90 90 jacqueline.vezzani@wallbach.ch